CTRL + ALT + CANC sul Mac non si può fare

A Rovereto, che non c’è nulla, la Biblioteca è il centro d’aggregazione giovanile per eccellenza. I liceali si siedono al primo piano, gli universitari si siedono nel piano interrato o nella biblioteca di Scienze Cognitive. Si studia, si flirta, si fa la pausa caffè e la pausa sigaretta. E mentre sei nella piazza del Mart che  parli ad una ragazza che di nome fa Carlotta e che studia Lettere a Univo, qualcuno passa dal tuo tavolo e ti fotte il Mac Book da 13 pollici sul quale stavi scrivendo la tesi triennale da 30 pagine, bibliografia compresa.

Bonus track: “Ragazza della biblioteca”

https://locchiodirovereto.wordpress.com/2007/03/13/ragazza-della-biblioteca/

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in fatti e misfatti. Contrassegna il permalink.

7 risposte a CTRL + ALT + CANC sul Mac non si può fare

  1. Damion ha detto:

    Hi, i think that i noticed you visited my weblog so i got here to go back the desire?
    .I am trying to find things to improve my website!

    I guess its adequate to use some of your concepts!
    !

  2. venta De casas ha detto:

    Heya! I realize this is sort of off-topic however I needed to ask.
    Does building a well-established blog like yours take a large
    amount of work? I’m completely new to blogging however I do write in my diary everyday. I’d like to start
    a blog so I will be able to share my own experience and views online.
    Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for
    new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

  3. Tonya ha detto:

    I absolutely love your blog and find most of your
    post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content for you
    personally? I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome blog!

  4. Diego filo ha detto:

    Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the images on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the
    blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

  5. Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog site?
    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been
    a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  6. Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against
    hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked
    hard on. Any recommendations?

  7. Amie ha detto:

    I every time used to read paragraph in news papers but now as I am a user of web therefore from now I am using
    net for articles, thanks to web.

Rispondi

